​Bollywood Congratulates Prime Minister Narendra Modi

Bollywood Celebrities such as Anil Kapoor, Akshay Kumar, Karan Johar and many more congratulated Prime Minister Narendra Modi as the BJP-led coalition registered a landslide victory in the Lok Sabha elections.
Actor Akshay Kumar shared his congratulations on Twitter. He wrote, “Heartiest congratulations Honourable Prime Minister Narendra Modiji on the historic win. All your efforts to advance the nation and put it on the global map have been acknowledged. Wishing you an even more successful second term”
Twinkle Khanna shared, “Congratulations to Prime Minister Narendra Modi and BJP on their sweeping victory. Democracy must always be celebrated. Here’s to our India that I hope becomes synonymous with inclusivity, harmony and development”
Filmmaker Karan Johar hailed it as historic win. He shared, “The people have spoken, and India has chosen its leader. Congratulations Honourable. Prime Minister Narendra Modi for your historic win… Please accept my best wishes for your continued strength and success in performing the duties of this all-important office”
Superstar Ajay Devgn also tweeted, “The country knows what is right for them and they have made their choice”
Veteran actor Anil Kapoor wrote, “The nation has spoken. Congratulations PM Narendra Modiji on the historic win. We, the citizens, look forward to the new heights that your leadership promises to take us”
This is second consecutive win of BJP, led by Prime Minister Narendra Modi.


You might also like

Comments are closed.