Aahana Kumra Expressing Gratitude For ‘Betaal’ Success

Stunning diva Aahana Kumra is basking in the glory of Betaal success, the actress took to her social media profile and wrote a heartfelt note expressing her gratitude towards the makers and entire cast.

Set in a remote village that serves as the battleground between British Indian Army officer Lt. Col John Lynedoch, his battalion of zombie redcoats, and the Fictional CIPD force. The series is bankrolled by Shah Rukh Khan’s Red Chillies Entertainment for Netflix. The series is written and directed by Patrick Graham and co-directed by Nikhil Mahajan.

Actress Aahana Kumra took to her social media and shared a series of stunning pictures from the shoot and wrote “Sending everyone the tightest virtual hug in these times of social distancing!?‍♀️?‍♀️??
My phone has exploded in the last couple of days with messages and love that we have received for #BetaalOnNetflix !
It has been one of the most memorable experiences of my life to shoot for #Betaal with so many new things that we tried! It was a wonderful and brave experiment and I’m grateful to @jplgraham @suhanikanwar and @nikmahajan for being the true forces behind attempting something new in India! ??????
@iamsrk @redchilliesent @gaurikhan
@_gauravverma @blumhouse @skglobalent and @netflix_in for backing new content and lending new content creators a voice to try and be different! ????
@dharamsoni for standing on one leg through the shoot and making sure we were all looked after!
@rebeccabmakeup and @karolina.kaya for giving me a new face entirely and imagining DC Ahluwalia in a new light!
And last but not the least, friends I have earned for life @itsviineetkumar @jitendrajoshi27
@suchipillai @sidmenon1 @krishnabisht17 @manjiripupala @akhilesh_unnithan @shruti_kapoor_21 @vikramdahiya707 @synaanandofficial @jatin_goswami1 #ankurvikal
@creatfx @paragnm @suchijaggi !
Love us, hate us but you can’t ignore us!
#TeamBetaal is in #Gratitude !

The series also starred Vineet Kumar Singh, Suchitra Pillai Jatin Goswami, Jitendra Joshi, Siddharth Menon and more.

You might also like

Comments are closed.